Enter the email associated with your NAHU Membership. The password is your NAHU Membership Number.

If you have lost your login credentials or would like them sent to you, please send an email to info@ggahu.org and include the subject 'GGAHU.COM LOGIN HELP'.

Protecting the Consumer's Future

Board of Directors

cathy-little-president

President
Cathy Little
Essential Exchange Insurance Services
(925) 984-5400
cathy@eeinsuranceservices.com

        

sue-wakamoto-lee-presdient-elect

President Elect
Sue Wakamoto-Lee, CEBS
(925) 808-8770
sue.wakamoto@gmail.com

       

john-fisher-secretary

Secretary
John Fisher
Human Capital Management
jfisher@paylocity.com

        

janine-wilson-treasurer

Treasurer
Janine Wilson
HealthEquity
(925) 890-7080
treasurer@ggahu.org

      

place_holder

Communications Chair
 

      

casey-stratmeyer-awards

Awards Chair 
Casey Stratmeyer
Payroll Systems
(925) 939-6214 Ext. 111
caseys@payroll-us.com

   

Anne-Marie-Foley.jpg

Member-At-Large
Anne-Marie Foley
annemarie@pbrbenefits.com

place_holder

Media Relations Chair
 

       

place_holder

Hospitality Chair
    

         

kenneth-coker

Education and Programs Chair
Kenneth Coker
CokerWayne & Associates
(415) 377-3100 
kenneth@cokerwayne.net     

      

patrick-burns

Legislative Chair
Patrick Burns
Burns Employee Benefits
(510) 652-7609 
patrick@burnsemployeebenefits.com 

    

linda-koehler-foundation

Foundation Chair
Linda Rose Koehler
Herzog Insurance Agency
(925) 734-0530
linda.rose@herzogins.com 

    

sue-wakamoto-lee-presdient-elect

Membership Retention Chair
Sue Wakamoto-Lee, CEBS
(925) 808-8770
sue.wakamoto@gmail.com 

      

patrick-hennessy-membership

New Membership Chair
Patrick Hennessy
Beere & Purves
(925) 296-5473
phennessy@beerepurves.com