Enter the email associated with your NAHU Membership. The password is your NAHU Membership Number.

If you have lost your login credentials or would like them sent to you, please send an email to info@ggahu.org and include the subject 'GGAHU.COM LOGIN HELP'.

Protecting the Consumer's Future

Board of Directors

kenneth-coker

President
Kenneth Coker
CokerWayne & Associates
(415) 377-3100 
kenneth@cokerwayne.net

       

place_holder

President Elect
Vacant
 

       

sue-wakamoto-lee-presdient-elect

Immediate Past President
Sue Wakamoto-Lee, CEBS
(925) 808-8770
sue.wakamoto@gmail.com

        

Denise-Vance-Rodrigues

Treasurer
Denise Vance-Rodrigues
Canopy Health
Denise.Vance-Rodrigues@canopyhealth.com                                       

      

cathy-little-president

Secretary
Cathy Little
Essential Exchange Insurance Services
(925) 984-5400
cathy@eeinsuranceservices.com

      

Patrick Burns

CAHU PAC/HUPAC Chair
Patrick Burns
Burns Employee Benefits
(510) 652-7609 
patrick@burnsemployeebenefits.com

        

place_holder

Communications Chair
Robert Duggan
Duggan Corp Insurance Services
(650) 620-9960
rcduggan@duggancorp.com                

      

place_holder

Awards Chair 
Tara Driscoll
Covered CA for Small Business
(408) 508-8689
tdriscoll@pinnacletpa.com

   

place_holder

Member-At-Large
Vacant

place_holder

Media Relations Chair
Steve Hobson
Steve@HobsonInsurance.com 

       

place_holder

Hospitality Chair
Vacant                                            

         

place_holder

Education and Programs Chair
Rick Coburn
rickcoburn415@gmail.com

      

Janet Powelson

Legislative Chair
Janet Powelson
Brown & Brown Insurance Services of California, Inc.
(510) 903-0267
jpowelson@bbnca.com                                          

    

place_holder

Foundation Chair
Vacant

    

place_holder

Membership Retention Chair
Jonathan Welch
Total Administrative Services Corporation (TASC)
Jon.welch@tasconline.com                 

      

place_holder

New Membership Chair
Jonathan Welch
Total Administrative Services Corporation (TASC)
Jon.welch@tasconline.com