Board of Directors

 

President

Cathy Little

Cathy Little

Essential Exchange Insurance Services
1145 2nd Street
Brentwood, CA 94513
Phone: (925) 984-5400
E-mail: cathy@eeinsuranceservices.com

President Elect

Sue Wakamoto-Lee, CEBS

Limelight Healthcare
Phone: (415) 798-9088
Email: sue.wakamoto@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Philip W. Lee

Philip W. Lee

Lee Insurance Services
Phone: 925-284-2000
Fax: 925-284-5484
E-mail: plee@health-insurance.com

Secretary

John Fisher

John Fisher
Human Capital Management
2107 Livingston Street, Suite C
Oakland, CA 94606
E-mail: jfisher@paylocity.com

Treasurer

Janine Wilson

HealthEquity
4391 N. Shellbark Ct
Concord, CA 94521
Phone: (925) 890-7080
E-mail: treasurer@ggahu.org

Awards Chair

Casey Stratmeyer
 

Payroll Systems
1990 N. California, #18
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: (925) 939-6214 Ext. 111
Fax: (925) 939-5927
Email: caseys@payroll-us.com

Media Relations Chair

Jonathan Greer

Jonathan Greer

Rockridge Health Insurance
Phone: 510-547-7123
E-mail: jg@rockridgehealth.com

 

Hospitality Chair

Maria Leimbach

 

Maria Leimbach

The Word & Brown Agency
Phone: (800) 255-9673
Email: mleimbach@wordandbrown.com

 

Co-Hospitality Chair

Placeholder person

 

Education/Programs Chair

Kenneth Coker

Kenneth Coker

Zenefits
Phone: (628) 221-4924 
E-mail: kenneth.coker@zenefits.com

PAC/HUPAC Chair

Philip W. Lee

Hazel D. Bright
HB Resources Insurance Service
1470 Enea Circle, #1725
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: (925) 671-0248
Fax: (925) 671-0236
E-mail: hazel@hbrinsurance.com

Legislative Chair

Philip W. Lee

Philip W. Lee

Lee Insurance Services
Phone: 925-284-2000
Fax: 925-284-5484
E-mail: plee@health-insurance.com

Foundation Chair

Linda Rose Koehler
Herzog Insurance Agency
235 Main Street
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 734-0530
Fax: (925) 249-7347
E-mail: linda.rose@herzogins.com

Membership Retention Chair

Sue Wakamoto-Lee, CEBS

Limelight Healthcare
Phone: (415) 798-9088
Email: sue.wakamoto@gmail.com

 

New Membership Chair

Patrick Hennessy
Beere & Purves
1350 Treat Blvd.
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Phone: (925) 296-5473
Email: phennessy@beerepurves.com

Communications

Jonathan Greer

Jonathan Greer
Rockridge Health Insurance
Phone: 510-547-7123
E-mail: jg@rockridgehealth.com

Member-At-Large

 

Patrick Burns
Email: patrick@burnsemployeebenefits.com

 

Click Here to read GGAHU 2013-2014 in Review