Enter the email associated with your NAHU Membership. The password is your NAHU Membership Number.

If you have lost your login credentials or would like them sent to you, please send an email to info@ggahu.org and include the subject 'GGAHU.COM LOGIN HELP'.

Protecting the Consumer's Future

Board of Directors

cathy-little-president

President
Cathy Little
Essential Exchange Insurance Services
(925) 984-5400
cathy@eeinsuranceservices.com

        

sue-wakamoto-lee-presdient-elect

President Elect
Sue Wakamoto-Lee, CEBS
(415) 798-9088
sue.wakamoto@gmail.com

       

john-fisher-secretary

Secretary
John Fisher
Human Capital Management
jfisher@paylocity.com

        

janine-wilson-treasurer

Treasurer
Janine Wilson
HealthEquity
(925) 890-7080
treasurer@ggahu.org

      

jonathan_greer-communications

Communications Chair
Jonathan Greer
Rockridge Health Insurance
(510) 547-7123
jg@rockridgehealth.com

      

casey-stratmeyer-awards

Awards Chair 
Casey Stratmeyer
Payroll Systems
(925) 939-6214 Ext. 111
caseys@payroll-us.com

    

jonathan_greer-communications

Media Relations Chair
Jonathan Greer
Rockridge Health Insurance
(510) 547-7123
jg@rockridgehealth.com

       

maria-leimbach-hospitality

Hospitality Chair
Maria Leimbach
The Word & Brown Agency
(800) 255-9673
mleimbach@wordandbrown.com     

         

kenneth-coker

Education and Programs Chair
Kenneth Coker
Zenefits
(628) 221-4924 
kenneth@cokerwayne.net     

      

patrick-burns

Member At-Large
Patrick Burns
Burns Employee Benefits
(510) 652-7609 
patrick@burnsemployeebenefits.com 

    

linda-koehler-foundation

Foundation Chair
Linda Rose Koehler
Herzog Insurance Agency
(925) 734-0530
linda.rose@herzogins.com 

    

sue-wakamoto-lee-presdient-elect

Membership Retention Chair
Sue Wakamoto-Lee, CEBS
(415) 798-9088
sue.wakamoto@gmail.com 

      

patrick-hennessy-membership

New Membership Chair
Patrick Hennessy
Beere & Purves
(925) 296-5473
phennessy@beerepurves.com